Upcoming Virtual Events

For International Higher Education

08:00 AM PDT  |  09:00 AM MDT  |  10:00 AM CDT  |  11:00 AM EDT

Best practices for drafting MOUs
Wed, Sep 30
Webinar
Sep 30, 8:30 PM GMT+5:30
Webinar
Learn from experienced academicians from different parts of the globe how to draft MOUs. Gain insights into case-studies of few successful and functional MOUs.
The Education System In Latin America, Middle East & Africa
Wed, Oct 14
Webinar
Oct 14, 8:30 PM GMT+5:30
Webinar
Understanding the curricular & pedagogical structure existing in countries of latin america, africa and the middle-east. Comparative study of the differences, if any.
Building International Partnerships and Agreements
Wed, Oct 28
Webinar
Oct 28, 8:30 PM GMT+5:30
Webinar
How to recruit in India? Lessons from Indian recruiters
Wed, Nov 11
Webinar
Nov 11, 8:30 PM GMT+5:30
Webinar
Hear from seasoned Indian admission professionals that work for the Indian higher education institutions. Hear them share best practices, challenges, and tips for engaging students from India.
Comprehensive Internationalization for Teaching-Intensive Institutions: Imagining New Models
Wed, Nov 25
Webinar
Nov 25, 8:30 PM GMT+5:30
Webinar
Indian Principal's Roundtable
Wed, Dec 09
Webinar
Dec 09, 8:30 PM GMT+5:30
Webinar
Join us for an engaging session that focuses on connecting with high school students in India. School principals share the motivations that students have and how US institutions can best serve their needs.

Past Webinars & Recordings

SIMPLED INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION PVT. LTD.

3/161, Vishal Khand 3, Gomti Nagar

Lucknow, U.P. , India, 226010

150 Van Ness Ave, Suite 305
San Francisco, CA 94201

Tel: 313-799-2747

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

1/1

Copyright © 2020 SimplED International Education Pvt. Ltd. Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy