1/5

SIMPLED Webinar on

WHATSAPP MARKETING

Wednesday, 16th September 2020

 8 AM PDT  |  9 AM MDT  |  10 AM CDT  |  11AM EDT

WEBINAR

ABSTRACT

In this session, participants will have the opportunity to hear from two diverse academic organizations and learn how each of their offices has implemented unique and alternative whatsapp integration techniques. Additionally, participants will learn the step by step process of setting up & implementing Whatsapp for their offices with no additional cost. 

FOCUS

AREAS

Learning Outcomes of the Webinar

Understanding the impact and statistics of Whatsapp worldwide
Learning step-by-step process of setting up & using the application
Identifying & implementing effective methods to integrate WhatsApp into the existing communication plan

speaker

Yasir Ansari, Director-Simpled

Can't attend?

WE'LL SEND YOU A 

RECORDING

Can’t make it to the webinar? Don’t worry! Register, and we’ll send you the recording whether you attend or not.

Can't find an answer? Ask us

For More Informations

        313-799-2747

        Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00

        india@simpled.org

SIMPLED INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION PVT. LTD.

3/161, Vishal Khand 3, Gomti Nagar

Lucknow, U.P. , India, 226010

150 Van Ness Ave, Suite 305
San Francisco, CA 94201

Tel: 313-799-2747

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

1/1

Copyright © 2020 SimplED International Education Pvt. Ltd. Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy